Home  |   Management Team  |  Investor Relations  |  Job Opportunities  |  Contact Us 

HOME > Management Team


Dr. Stan Sloane
President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael Porcelain
Senior Vice President
and Chief Financial Officer

Richard Burt
Senior Vice President, President of Comtech Systems, Inc.

John Branscum
Senior Vice President, President of Comtech EF Data Corp. and Xicom Technology, Inc.

Michael Hrybenko
President of Comtech PST Corp.

Lynne Houserman
President of Safety and Security Technologies

Jay F. Whitehurst
President of Enterprise Technologies

Michael Bristol
President of Command and Control Technologies
Home | Management Team | Investor Relations | Job Opportunities | Contact Us
© 2016 Comtech Telecommunications Corp. All Rights Reserved • Please read our Privacy Policies and Terms of Use.